alltheoutdoors

Age: 45-55

Member since August 2020

Family Seeking Outdoor Adventures

Host

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We have one child left at home. He is almost 17. We decided to hit the road and explore the US. Our older daughters live on the coasts. One in Virginia in the Navy and the other a stay at home mom in Oregon. We are just navigating the grandparenting waters and teenage years LOL

Skills & Expertise to Share

Michael is an avid outdoorsman. Mikey is a hard worker. Kim can help with computers or human resources (thats my day job.)

alltheoutdoors's Pets

Yes, Alyia is an Australian Shepard and super tame and lovable.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Cant wait to explore

alltheoutdoors's Hometown

Orange County, CA

alltheoutdoors's Guest Details

alltheoutdoors's Rig

Rig Type: Fifth Wheel

33 feet long

2014 Eclipse Stellar Fifth Wheel 2019 Ram 2500 Truck

alltheoutdoors's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 17

alltheoutdoors Has 1 Host Location

Just an OC curb

Garden Grove, CA, US
See Details

alltheoutdoors's References (3)

References from Guests (3)

ssstuarttt

September 2021

Great spot!

This is a great spot for an overnight in a nice and safe neighborhood. Hosts were amazingly accommodating, friendly and welcoming.


AdventureDocs

September 2021

Safe place

Very nice neighborhood, we spend a quiet night. Host is so gracious and kind.


zuluroots

September 2021

Excellent host. Great conversation.

Perfect spot in a quiet street with little traffic noise. We stayed here overnight as it was a short drive from LAX and worked out perfectly. Wonderful host.