Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

ClinchinIt

Age: 55-65

Member since August 2020

Nature-Loving Adventurer

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I grew up near the world's highest tides, so I speak a lot of 'Eh?'.

I enjoy many outdoor activities such as inline skating, Nordic pole walking (and can teach you how to do it), E-cycling, boating, kayaking, swimming, fishing, hunting, hiking, camping, sitting by a river or the ocean, walking through the forest.

I've worked in the fields of wellness, nutrition, fitness, pet care and as an entrepreneur. I am presently studying online courses to become a dog trainer, photographer and health coach.

I am a non-smoker. I am a follower in the Christian Faith. I speak English, some Spanish and a tiny bit of French. I enjoy volunteering, reading, researching, board games and meeting others of similar likes.

I've recenly embarked on RV life and look forward to adventures, scenic photography and meeting the friends I have not yet met.

At a gathering, I'll be one of the more quiet ones until I find someone with a similar interest to chat with.

I've never been called an extrovert ';)

ClinchinIt's Pets

My 13 yr old beagle, Bailey, (male) is neutered and a mellow soul. I adopted him when he was 3. I also have been a foster home/volunteer for a Beagle Rescue in Central Florida and have fostered 18 beagles I rehabilitated one who was so severely abused that he was unadoptable for 3 years. He's now been adopted by a beagle-loving dog Mom in Central Florida.

Bailey has slowed down but at times can still move like a younger dog.
He's dog, cat & critter friendly.
He'll only bark when there is good cause to do so.

ClinchinIt's Hometown

Resident in USA for 13 years but Canadian born. Central FL 10 yrs.

Memberships

Escapees Member
FMCA Member

ClinchinIt's Guest Details

ClinchinIt's Rig

Rig Type: Class C

26 feet long

2010 26' Phoenix Cruiser Motorhome

ClinchinIt's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Prefers a water hookup
  • Needs to run a generator