Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

OurCrazyClan10

Age: 30-45

Member since August 2020

A family starting to fulltime

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

My husband and I have eight children and we are starting our fulltime journey. Our goal is to visit lots of places and give our children amazing experiences. Our oldest will be with us part time.

Skills & Expertise to Share

I crochet and sew, have homeschool experience of 20 years, cloth diaper experience of 20 years, and some knowledge of essential oils, herbs, and homeopathics.

My husband is a computer engineer, knows a lot about satellite communications, software development, hardware development, and several other areas involving computers and electronics.

OurCrazyClan10's Pets

We have a cat and three rats that travel with us. When our oldest son is with us, his dog and Guinean pig will probably also come. Definitely his dog. Moira is a Sharpei/Shepherd, friendly and quiet. She doesn’t bark.

OurCrazyClan10's Hometown

Currently, Phoenix Arizona.

OurCrazyClan10's Guest Details

OurCrazyClan10's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

26 feet long

We pull a 26ft travel trailer with our Ford F-150. We also drive a Ford Transit 12 passenger van because we don’t all fit in the truck.

OurCrazyClan10's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 12, 11, 9, 7, 5, 3, 18m
  • Needs to run a generator

OurCrazyClan10's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

TerritoryRoute66

October 2020

Amazing family!

How great to see kids being kids and having so much fun!


Freeholder

September 2020

Very nice bunch of people

We enjoyed their visit and we hope to see them again. They are welcome to stop anytime.