Get ready for a new Boondockers Welcome Site! Read more here.

parisienpeaches

Age: 30-45

Member since August 2020

Young couple with baby and cat

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We’re a young couple with a new babe under 1 and a grey/white cat named Theo. I’m on maternity leave and my husband, Nick, is on a few months of parental leave. We love camping and road tripping with our new little fam!

parisienpeaches's Pets

Yes, a cat named Theo who camps with us every time we camp. Theo has more dog characteristics than cat and is one of a kind!

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We don’t have any yet! ...can’t wait to discover them.

parisienpeaches's Hometown

Elkford, BC

parisienpeaches's Guest Details

parisienpeaches's Rig

Rig Type: Truck Camper

29 feet long

Long box dually with 11’6” slide in truck box camper (not a tow behind trailer).

parisienpeaches's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 0
  • Has slideouts

parisienpeaches's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

donnrita

August 2020

Great

Although we were not home for their stay they were able to set up with our instructors.

Left the property as they found it what more could you ask for.

Looking forward to their possible return so we can meet.


Lorence and Janis Reed

August 2020

First time Boondockers

A wonderful family to host! We wish them well in their travels and just maybe, they'll include our location in future trips to visit family in the east. (The only thing missing was being able to cuddle the wee one. Thanks, Covid.)