Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

natmarcou

Age: 30-45

Member since August 2020

A mom and two daughters

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I'm a teacher, single mom born in Venezuela, lived in Brooklyn NY the last 10 years.
Now taking a year to roadschooling my two girls (7 & 8) and learn about the country.
Excited about meeting new people!

Skills & Expertise to Share

Yoga, parenting, education, music, cooking

natmarcou's Pets

No yet

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Not much experience yet... So far Wyoming.

natmarcou's Hometown

Brooklyn. New York

natmarcou's Guest Details

natmarcou's Rig

Rig Type: Class C

26 feet long

Jayco Redhawk 24B

natmarcou's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with kids, ages: 7 & 8
  • Prefers a water hookup
  • Has slideouts

natmarcou's References (5)

References from Hosts (5)

barksalot

October 2020

Great little family

She was very pleasant and friendly with our 5 yo son. She has two girls which did not come till the last day she was here but they were also very sweet.


thetiltons

October 2020

Super nice guest

Very nice and would welcome them back anytime.


Da Bus

September 2020

Positive in every way!

Wonderful young mother enjoying a year to tour and homeschool her children. Welcome back anytime.


MARTYS

September 2020

Adventurous Family

Nice young family. Wish them safe travels. no problems.


Sageridge

August 2020

fun people

wonderful people to visit and learn from. Great visitors, very polite and easy to get along with. Hope you stop back again.