JohnSanchirico

Age: 18-30

Member since August 2020

Just starting Van Life

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I was a college student in NYC and left before my school even closed in March. My home base is Schoharie County NY (Upstate) and I'm just starting Van Life. During the start of the pandemic I spent 4 months converting an empty Ram High Roof van off the lot to a self-contained camper. I am a full time college student and working part time remotely so I will be pretty quiet.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Aside being a full time college student, I work remotely as a web development consultant. I'm very handy and know a lot of networking, DC electrical, solar and etc. I used to work as a maintenance assistant doing mostly landscaping with Power Equipment.

JohnSanchirico's Pets

Yes, I travel with my pup Marley, who I adopted from a Kentucky kill shelter in October 2020. He's a Lab / Hound mix and has the tendency to howl at animals. Let me know right away if it bothers you and I will keep him quiet.

JohnSanchirico's Hometown

Schoharie County, Upstate NY

JohnSanchirico's Guest Details

JohnSanchirico's Rig

Rig Type: Class B

20 feet long

Ram Promaster Conversion Van

JohnSanchirico's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with pets

JohnSanchirico's References (3)

References from Hosts (3)

Wampthing

April 2021

Anytime

We would have him back anytime. Very communicative. He had a very positive demeanor and a good looking dog.


fredbrown

March 2021

Wythe Raceway welcomes another traveler..

Thanks for spending a night with us!


Minkfamily

October 2020

Going places!

A pleasure to get to know. Smart and knows what he wants in life. He’s definitely going places! Also very helpful! Always welcome back!