Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

GigiSmith

Age: 55-65

Member since August 2020

Nice, normal person!

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Hi! I’m Gigi. I was going to travel the world this year. I sold all of my possessions and had to be out of my apartment the end of March. Well we know how that went. So now I bought a camper, I got a new puppy, and I’m touring the US for the next couple of years. I look forward to meeting you!

GigiSmith's Pets

Yes. A new Sheepadoodle puppy named Norman. I’m very cognizant of watching him as he’s still learning the ropes and I’m diligent about picking up after him.

GigiSmith's Hometown

Wherever a relative or friend will let me stay. 😂 Before Covid I had an apartment in Minneapolis.

GigiSmith's Guest Details

GigiSmith's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

19 feet long

Airstream Caravel pulled by a white Toyota Highlander. Driven by a red head with a dog named Norman.

GigiSmith's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Prefers a water hookup

GigiSmith's References (4)

References from Hosts (4)

Tigerpilots

September 2020

Pleasant Guest

Quiet guest, kept to self. Had the cutest dog evvver! Welcome back any time.


BrianWoods

September 2020

Very Nice

welcome any time


MichaelOkon

September 2020

great guest

nice to get to know you and "Norman" your sheepdoodle........ thank you for the lovely painting of our home.. you are welcomed back anytime on your travels. Okon Farm


Scott-n-Mary

August 2020

Nice lady and her pup.

GigiSmith and her dog were good guests. An interesting lady who is not afraid to try new things and seek adventures. She was very considerate and would be welcome back!