Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

RedPupAdventures

Age: 45-55

Member since August 2020

Seeking new adventures as we start more travel

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We are originally from West Virginia and transplants into Columbus Ohio a few years ago. We have four grown children and love camping and seeing new places. Marshall has worked in IT for over 30 years and recently finds himself able to travel some as a result of new telework opportunities and Joanne is a homemaker willing to downsize to a rolling home. We look forward to meeting new people, seeing new places, and spending quality time together as we see this great country.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Marshall is into all things technology, software development, websites, drones, and anything he can try to debug. Also loves working on Jeeps and camping in general.

Joanne is the crafty one and is into art, scrapbooking and sewing. She carries her Cricut and sewing machine with us on the road.

RedPupAdventures's Pets

Yes, we have a one year old “Irish Setter Poo” or “Irish doodle” half poodle and half Irish setter. She Weighs approximately 50lbs. Occasionally our daughter’s four pound Yorkie will also travel with us. We’ve been known to have a hedgehog on board but again, usually only when our daughter is traveling with us.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Stay tuned.

RedPupAdventures's Hometown

Columbus Ohio but born and Raised in the hills of good ole West Virginia

RedPupAdventures's Guest Details

RedPupAdventures's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

39 feet long

2021 Heritage Glen 310BHI with three slides. The tow vehicle is a 2015 white Ford F-350 Dually.

RedPupAdventures's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Has slideouts

RedPupAdventures's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

DavidLeisure

February 2021

Redpup

It was pleasure to meet this family. I hope come back some time when we have more time to share with them.