Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

RoverTheBigFordVan

Age: 30-45

Member since August 2020

Professional seeking outdoor adventure while working from the road.

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I spend some of my time working quietly in my van, and hanging out with my 2 indoor cats, and as much time as possible out hiking and running the trails.

RoverTheBigFordVan's Pets

2 cats that stay inside the van and enjoy looking out the window.

RoverTheBigFordVan's Hometown

SF bay area.

RoverTheBigFordVan's Guest Details

RoverTheBigFordVan's Rig

Rig Type: Class B

22 feet long

2020 Ford Transit extended length high roof.

RoverTheBigFordVan's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with pets
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Prefers a water hookup

RoverTheBigFordVan's References (6)

References from Hosts (6)

DarbyR84

November 2020

Wonderful guest

Absolutely a joy to host.. She and her kitties are so much fun to visit with. Kind and respectful and great communication as far as letting me know when she would get in. If you get a chance to host this guest , you won't be disappointed. I highly recommend her. Hopefully a new forever friend.


stonebird

November 2020

Quiet Friendly guest!

Marisanelson was a quiet, effortless Boonedocker...the kind everyone is happy hosting!


c-cap

October 2020

good guest

enjoyed hosting, respectful and accommodating


bordervan

September 2020

Very nice guest

We enjoyed having Marisa stay with us. Very quiet guest and super easy to host. Come stay with us again if you're in the area.


cary2some

August 2020

Sweet lady

We enjoyed having this quiet, sweet lady. She is welcome back anytime.


timandvicky

August 2020

Nice lady, great guest, friendly

marisanelson was a nice lady and a great guest. She was busy working during her stay so we didn't get a lot of time to visit but the time we did have was pleasant. She was quiet and respectful of the property. She is welcome to stay again if she is back in this area.