Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

Paulypoppins

Age: 45-55

Member since July 2020

Married couple with three kids. (15, 13, 9)

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We are a family of 5. Paul (me), Emily (my wife), Andrew (son: 15), Will (Son: 13), Ella (daughter. 11). We love to camp and this is our first trailer. Driving from Ontario to BC and back in 2020. Hoping to drive from Ontario to PEI next year. So excited to be part of the boondockerswelcome family!

Skills & Expertise to Share

Hmmmm, we might fill this in later.

Paulypoppins's Pets

No

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Not yet.

Paulypoppins's Hometown

Paris Ontario

Paulypoppins's Guest Details

Paulypoppins's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

23 feet long

We have an 18 foot travel trailer that extends to 23 feet when the rear slide out bed is extended. We pull the trailer with a 2009 F150.

Paulypoppins's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with kids, ages: 15, 13, 11
  • Has slideouts

Paulypoppins's References (4)

References from Hosts (4)

donnrita

September 2020

Easy Family

As this was their 2nd time here didn't even have to show them anything. They actually came and went without us seeing them. Welcome back any time.


BobandPam

September 2020

Nice Family

Rushed in one night and get out in the morning changed to 3 nights and recharge. Kids loved the creek, quiet family, hope the rest of the journey goes smoothly.


RTFcamp

September 2020

Great Family

Glad we were able to host you, and although it was short I hope you had a great time. Thank you for being respectful and leaving the space just as it was when you arrived. It’s very nice to host people that care. Enjoy the rest of your trip in BC!


donnrita

August 2020

Enthusiastic family

What a great family to host.

Saw them swimming in the lake out on the point and having a fire at night. They just never stopped.

Enjoyed watching them run around having fun.