Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

Malcolm24

Age: 30-45

Member since July 2020

My wife and I are entrepreneurs and artists that love to travel and spend nature

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I’m an artist, author and educator. My wife is a fashion and jewelry designer.. We love to travel and experience the food, history and culture of the places we go.

Skills & Expertise to Share

I’m an airbrush artist and mural painter by trade. I also teach art classes to students and adults, and a graphic designer that uses my art to inspire others.

Malcolm24's Pets

No pets

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Hope to find them soon!

Malcolm24's Hometown

We are based in Southern Missouri.

Malcolm24's Guest Details

Malcolm24's Rig

Rig Type: Class A

40 feet long

We have a 40 ft Class A wit a towed vehicle.

Malcolm24's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Prefers a water hookup
  • Needs to run a generator

Malcolm24's References (3)

References from Hosts (3)

Camp4fun

July 2021

cool bus

real nice couple very talented artist really enjoyed talking with him and seeing his work they would be welcome back anytime


osomanytoys

July 2021

Great guest!

A super nice couple. They are welcome to come back anytime. I am bummed that i missed seeing some of the artwork the other night. It's amazing the talent that is out there. We are happy to have you as guests.


Caschoen

December 2020

Great Rvr's

A great family getting to experience the boondockers lifestyle, always welcome back!