Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

COJules

Age: 45-55

Member since July 2020

A gal and her dog exploring the country!

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I’m a Denver gal spending as much time as I can exploring our beautiful country. I love music, hiking, anything outdoors and my copilot Penny.

COJules's Pets

Penny is an 8 year old Aussie/German shepherd mix that comes everywhere with me. She loves squirrels, chipmunks and treats!

Favorite Boondocking Locations

The south Jetty in Florence, OR.

COJules's Hometown

Denver, CO

COJules's Guest Details

COJules's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

20 feet long

2016 Rpod and a 2014 4Runner tow vehicle

COJules's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Has slideouts

COJules's References (6)

References from Hosts (6)

dadesigns4u

June 2021

Great guest!

Jules and Penny (the pup) were excellent guests. Quiet, friendly, we had a couple of nice chats. Welcome back any time!


TBrookens

May 2021

Great Guest

Perfect guest. Nice, quiet dog. Didn’t need power or water connection.


Da_Bubbler

May 2021

Great Guest

Quiet, polite, just a wonderful guest!


Dave+Jerri

May 2021

First guest of 2021 season

All good, pleasant, she’s a bartender so great conversationalist! She will fit right in with da “yoopers”! Ya sure!


MARTYS

August 2020

Adventurous Lady

Knew her business, no problems. Good visitor. Would be welcome again.


MontanaChickie

August 2020

Where do I Begin....

Julie fit right in from the first moment. She is very friendly. Easy conversations. We sat around the fire pit (no fire..too hot) for hours talking about life as we know it. Other Boondockers here and joined us every night.
Her dog, Penny, was amazing and very obedient. I would definitely have her back.