Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

Cmacphee82

Age: 30-45

Member since July 2020

Family man looking to spend time with my family

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I’m a father of three here living in New York on a work visa for last three years. I’m originally from Canada. I’m an engineer for a company in Queens NYC. We are new at the RV life but are excited to see lots of great places.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Mechanical Engineer

Cmacphee82's Pets

No

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Not sure yet as this is our first

Cmacphee82's Hometown

Queens New York

Cmacphee82's Guest Details

Cmacphee82's Rig

Rig Type: Class A

35 feet long

White 2004 Dolphin Motorhome. We just purchased this motorhome so will have a black car following as we didn’t get a tow as of yet.

Cmacphee82's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with kids, ages: 13 and 12
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Prefers a water hookup
  • Has slideouts

Cmacphee82's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

KevinA

July 2020

Family Fun

We felt so lucky that this great family happened upon our BW host site for their first night out in their new rig.

Being the parents of three boys ourselves, we shared many commonalities and laughs. The two children traveling with them are absolute gems!

We wish them many happy days on and off the road, and we sincerely hope that our paths cross again!

Do not hesitate for one minute to host this family!