Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

Gracey

Age: 65+

Member since July 2020

Cinnamon Girl

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Retiring Social Worker , Grandmother of 3 granddaughters and one grandson, Mother to two young adult men, Sister, Auntie, Dog lover, CLP to Jim Zarnke for the past 15 years.
Strong willed, persistent and problem solver
Learning how to relax will be difficult but looking forward to reading, traveling, seeing new places, meeting new people, drinking wine , playing poker, sitting around campfires, swimming in the lake, cooking new meals.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Counseling for mental health and addictions
Case management
Teacher primary
Sewer
Husband Jim is electrical technician and computer technician

Gracey's Pets

Our half corgi beagle is a rescue doggie from Kentucky. She came to us as a foster dog and we fell inlove with her. She likes to sit in the front seat and look out the window of my Mazda when we go places in my car, now she will we think like the new truck sitting on the console.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Would like to boon dock along any freshwater lake and or in a wooded area
Havent got any favourites yet.

Gracey's Hometown

Living in London Ontario

Gracey's Guest Details

Gracey's Rig

Rig Type: Fifth Wheel

33 feet long

2005 Citation Supreme Fifth Wheel three slide outs F350 Ford XLT Crew Cab White Pick up towing vehicle

Gracey's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Prefers a water hookup
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator