Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

Schlep2020

Age: 45-55

Member since July 2020

Peace Love N Hippieness ☺️

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

My mom and I have been full-timing for almost 2 years. After God healed me from lupus we decided we want to get out and live this life that we have been gifted! Loving every part of it!

Skills & Expertise to Share

I’m a registered nurse and skincare consultant. Mom is a Scentsy consultant.

Schlep2020's Pets

We have 1 small terrier mix who stays leashed at all times.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We love boondocking in Dixie National Forest but are discovering so many more beautiful places

Schlep2020's Hometown

Home base is Las Vegas, NV

Schlep2020's Guest Details

Schlep2020's Rig

Rig Type: Fifth Wheel

40 feet long

We have a 40’ 5th wheel that we pull with a dually truck

Schlep2020's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator

Schlep2020's References (3)

References from Hosts (3)

spiritcreekfarm

September 2020

A Joy

It was delightful to see them just enjoying their time on the farm. Hope they come back some day!


fixtrauma

August 2020

What a team!

It was a pleasure to host this Mother/Daughter team. We had other guests the same days they were visiting. There were times just sitting in the evening shade and all enjoying each other’s company. We shared some things in common. Might see them someday at our La Paz, BCS, Mexico Boondockerswelcome site!


Dalegrinols

August 2020

Dale

What a wonderful family of 2, we didn’t get to visit as much as we wanted but the time we did have together was wonderful and they are welcome back anytime and you will be blessed if get a chance to host them