Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

Lippsminisprinter20

Age: 55-65

Member since July 2020

New retirees, new RVers

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Married 43 yrs, 3 kids, 7 grands, two little dogs, hikers, birdwatchers, fish, read, campfire, wanna learn guitar.

Skills & Expertise to Share

My husband is a skilled leather worker, having owned a shoe repair store for most of his career. I’m very interested in wellness and am currently following the Noom program. Not sure how that might benefit folks.

Lippsminisprinter20's Pets

Greta is a 13 pound whitish bishon-shihtzu mix. Bear is an 8 pound brown shihtzu. They’re both friendly, good walkers, rarely barky.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Just starting out.

Lippsminisprinter20's Hometown

We live in Ames, Iowa, home of Iowa State University(Go Cyclones!). We raised our family here and two of our kids are still in the area.

Memberships

RVillage Member

Lippsminisprinter20's Guest Details

Lippsminisprinter20's Rig

Rig Type: Class C

23 feet long

We are not yet towing our car, but plan to purchase a tow dolly for our Prius. For now, no towing. Our rig is a 2007 WinnebagoView 23H with one slide. It’s a diesel.

Lippsminisprinter20's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Prefers a water hookup
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator

Lippsminisprinter20's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

MARTYS

July 2021

Pleasant time

Had some good conversation they are having a good time, hope for a safe journey, come back anytime.


Char

July 2021

Great boondockers

Was fun to meet these two RVers, great conversations. They explored the area while they were here. Enjoyed the two little furry kids too. Happy Travels, OSG