Get ready for a new Boondockers Welcome Site! Read more here.

BigBear+3Goldilocks

Age: 30-45

Member since July 2020

I like to adventure with my family!

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

My name is Dana and our family of 4 are adventuring in our “backpack on wheels”, a 22ft toy hauler that we remodeled to live a simple life with lots of time for each other, and experience life and the land by waking up with our feet on different ground!

Skills & Expertise to Share

I own my own business, in the nutrition field. I create meal plans for my members and work from wherever! We love pickleball, soccer, hiking, and learning from others and the land.

BigBear+3Goldilocks's Pets

No

BigBear+3Goldilocks's Hometown

San Marcos, Ca

BigBear+3Goldilocks's Guest Details

BigBear+3Goldilocks's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

22 feet long

We are pulling a 22ft long, 8 1/2 ft wide toy hauler trailer (without toys in it) with a Toyota Tundra!

BigBear+3Goldilocks's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with kids, ages: 8 & 10 years old

BigBear+3Goldilocks's References (4)

References from Hosts (4)

Cal n Judie

October 2020

Nice family

Enjoyed having them stay with us. Would welcome them back anytime.


MARTYS

October 2020

Mechanical problems

Problems happen, glad we could help. Nice family, But a reference would have been nice?


Trowland

August 2020

Wonderful Couple

We would have liked to spend more time with them and sure hope they come back and bring their girls next time.


llwang13

August 2020

Nice quiet family

Nice family, quiet and friendly