Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

Sangrelie

Age: 45-55

Member since July 2020

Checking out the sites!

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We (myself and my boyfriend, Zane) are going to spend the summer traveling and checking out some sites around our area. Sometimes traveling with 2-6 kids! (ages 6,7,8,10,10,14) and a dog or two, it will be a fun adventure!

Skills & Expertise to Share

Interior designer, previous massage therapist (and nutrition consultant) and an IT guy. Talk about variety!

Sangrelie's Pets

We have two dogs. One is a 5# chi named Gibbs and the other a medium sized golden retriever/yellow lab sweetie named Masey. We do not always travel with them, just sometimes.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

don't have any yet! More to come......

Sangrelie's Hometown

our point or origin will be Burlington WA or Auburn WA, depending on the day :)

Sangrelie's Guest Details

Sangrelie's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

27 feet long

2018 Springdale towed by a 2018 Chevy Silverado or Toyota Tundra

Sangrelie's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Prefers a water hookup
  • Needs to run a generator

Sangrelie's References (3)

References from Hosts (3)

spiritcreekfarm

September 2020

Perservering family

They had problems during their stay, but they hung in there. We hope they have good memories of the stay.


usnamike1

July 2020

Great campers

We didn't get a chance to meet because we were out fishing. Great campers and hope to meet in the future. Come again!


MVrainey

July 2020

Great guests!

Nice time. Really enjoyed their stay and hope to see again!