Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

maxandkim

Age: 30-45

Member since June 2020

Couple w/toddler & dog. Hike/explore every chance we get. Full-time nomads.

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Hello! We're a small full-time family traveling the American West. We work remotely and like to spend our free time in nature. We look forward to meeting you.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Our professional skills are in web design, web development, and nursing. Our hobbies include playing guitar, hiking and wilderness backpacking, sewing, vinyl printing, and painting.

maxandkim's Pets

We have a 6-year-old blue heeler named Arrow.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Anywhere off the beaten path with mountains, beaches, and rugged terrain!

maxandkim's Hometown

Most of our family and friends live in Northern Utah and Southern Utah, so that's where we like to recharge in-between our travels.

Memberships

Escapees Member

maxandkim's Guest Details

maxandkim's Rig

Rig Type: Fifth Wheel

35 feet long

Rig: 2020 Grand Design Reflection 290BH TV: 2014 Ford F-350

maxandkim's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 2
  • Has slideouts

maxandkim's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

MoonBeamFarm

October 2020

Wonderful guests.

Such wonderful guests who visited our farm. Would recommend them to any other site and hopefully they'll have an opportunity to visit us again.


YellowstoneUnplugged

July 2020

Wonderful family

Had a nice time talking with this FB ice family. Fun to talk solar and RV stuff. They are welcome anytime.