Get ready for a new Boondockers Welcome Site! Read more here.

PlanBRV

Age: 30-45

Member since June 2020

Plan B RV

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We are a family of four plus a dog (Dad, Mom, two elementary-aged children, and a cocker spaniel) living our Plan B in an RV. We are working, learning, and traveling the country to see the beauty God gave us. We love visiting family and friends as well as making new friends along the way.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Mike was in landscaping. Selena was a teacher. We both homeschool our kids. Selena has knowledge regarding essential oils. We are both fairly handy and love to help people if we can.

PlanBRV's Pets

We have one little cocker spaniel dog — Rosie.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We loved boondocking on Rutherford Beach near Creole, Louisiana.

PlanBRV's Hometown

Cheney, Kansas

Memberships

FMCA Member

PlanBRV's Guest Details

PlanBRV's Rig

Rig Type: Fifth Wheel

34 feet long

GMC long bed dually with 34 foot fifth wheel toy hauler - overall length appx 50 feet

PlanBRV's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 10 and 7
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator

PlanBRV's References (3)

References from Hosts (3)

MontanaChickie

July 2021

Nice Family

Friendly and courteous. Enjoyed visiting with them at the Taco Bar one night with all my other guests. Respectful of my property. Would definitely have them back again.


northdakotanut

February 2021

Welcome to return any time.

Wonderful family, thanks so much for stopping by and you know how to contact us in the future. Hope one day to meet up in ND.


Ntaft0904

July 2020

They were a pleasure to Host

A very nice family. It was our pleasure to Host this Family. I know you be back soon and your always well come.