Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

BikerTech

Age: 55-65

Member since June 2020

Both I and my wife recently retired

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I recently retired from the Finance IT with US Bank and my wife is a retired ceramics artist. We are from Minneapolis MN. We have children and grandchildren in Cincinnati (OH), St Charles (MO), and Aurora (CO). We like to escape the winter to Joshua Tree (CA). We purchased our new 2020 Leisure Van Wonder W24MB in July 2020. We are excited to explore the country and see family with our new RV.

Skills & Expertise to Share

My background is in software and business finance, I can troubleshoot most problems related with software, laptops. I also a decent cook. I am not a handy person and am learning to become better at it.

BikerTech's Pets

No.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

National Parks.

BikerTech's Hometown

Minneapolis, MN

BikerTech's Guest Details

BikerTech's Rig

Rig Type: Class C

25 feet long

2020 Leisure Van Wonder W24MB

BikerTech's Travel Preferences

  • Prefers an electric hookup

BikerTech's References (3)

References from Hosts (3)

laurarobi04

November 2020

Very nice couple.

Wish we could have visited, but due to COVID... no such luck. Very nice couple- welcome back any time!


Chesapeake612

September 2020

Great communication

This couple were very nice and communicated very well about expectations, arrival, and departure. So glad we could accommodate them in a safe spot on their journey.


woodfrey

August 2020

First Rate

This was BikerTech’s first outing with their new rig and their first time boondocking. We really enjoyed having them stay with us and hope they had a good experience as well. Safe travels!!