Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

senoracaryn

Age: 45-55

Member since June 2020

Lovers of people, animals, and adventure

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

My husband and I have been married for 26 years and have always wanted to do a lot more traveling, and now he finally has a job as a web developer that allows him to work remotely, so we're going for it. :) We became parents just two years ago, and are thrilled to go on lots of adventures with our little guy, and stay young by seeing the world through his eyes.

Skills & Expertise to Share

We can make a delicious latte, put on good puppet shows, come up with good names for any dinosaur toy, and sing songs in Spanish while we rock climb.

senoracaryn's Pets

not yet :)

senoracaryn's Hometown

Aurora, IL

senoracaryn's Guest Details

senoracaryn's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

23 feet long

We have a 23ft Coachman travel trailer that we pull with a 20ft Ford F-150 truck.

senoracaryn's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with kids, ages: one boy age 3

senoracaryn's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

Quiet Farm

July 2020

Great Time was had by all!

We enjoyed these folks and learned a lot from them about their interesting life.. Their son was very well behaved and well-liked.. He was a joy to be around....once he got over his bashfulness!! The parents were also a lot of fun to visit with...Hopefully they enjoyed their rides on our ATV... Sorry that we forgot to send water with you!!! And your donation was NOT NECESSARY!!!! LUCKY for you that you didn't give me your address or you would have had a "refund"!!! Enjoy your travels and you are more than welcome to return anytime!!!