Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

Sharony

Age: 45-55

Member since June 2020

Sharon and Ariel

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Hi, My name is Sharon. I'm a pastry chef and a teacher in culinary school, and my husband's name is Ariel and he is a Software Engineer. We have 3 boys the older one is in the army so we travel with our two boys and our dog.
We love traveling and meeting new people.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Love cooking and baking!!! I will gladly share.

Sharony's Pets

We have an adorable friendly Labradudel.

Sharony's Hometown

We live in Thousand Oaks, CA

Sharony's Guest Details

Sharony's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

16 feet long

An Econ DLX E16BB

Sharony's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 18 and 14
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Prefers a water hookup

Sharony's References (3)

References from Hosts (3)

A former member

September 2020

Family time

Big family filled the trailer. Peaceful and respectful guests.


Kevin and Julie

August 2020

Short but nice visit!

Sharony stayed at our site for one night but we had a couple of opportunities to visit with them. Nice couple and enjoyable to visit with. Be sure to host this appreciative family if you have the opportunity!


fixtrauma

July 2020

What a great family!

It was a pleasure to host Sharony and family and the beautiful dog Fudge! I would love to host them again if they come by this area and choose to stop! Safe travels.