Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

megjarussi

Age: 45-55

Member since June 2020

Looking to Travel and explore

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I'm a Project Manager. When not working I enjoy traveling, camping, and the outdoors generally. Most of all, I enjoy spending time with my 11-year-old daughter.  

I currently reside in South Florida, where I have lived for the past 27 years. I'm originally from São Paulo, Brasil and I speak three languages fluently - English, Portuguese and Spanish, and two languages at a beginner level, Italian and French.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Experienced Project Manager, having held senior Project Management positions for Office Depot, Government, and several large International Wireless/Telecommunication companies. I have extensive experience tracking projects from start to finish, managing workflow, and coordinating tasks among staff.

megjarussi's Pets

No

megjarussi's Hometown

I live in South Florida.

megjarussi's Guest Details

megjarussi's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

21 feet long

2013 BMW X5 diesel pulling Winnebago Minnie

megjarussi's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with kids, ages: 11
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Prefers a water hookup
  • Has slideouts

megjarussi's References (5)

References from Hosts (5)

Eddyrich

August 2020

A pleasure

They were delightful and a pleasure to host. Although new to trailer camping they clearly have learn a lot and ready for bigger adventures. It is refreshing to see lifetime memories in the making. Welcome here anytime.


CharlieJ

August 2020

Nice Quiet Travelers

megjarussi was quiet and pretty well kept to themselves. Though we did not have a lot of conversation it was interesting. I appreciate such guests. Megjarussi is welcome back any time.


CharlieJ

July 2020

Nice quiet new traveler

megjarussi stayed on one of my RV sites for 4 nights. Due to our schedules we did not fine a lot of time to converse but the times we did I found megjarussi to be friendly and enjoyable. Being new to the RV world I gave her some RVing tips I learned over my 20 years of RVing. megjarussi is welcome to return any time.


THE GROVE

July 2020

New Friends

We very much enjoyed their company and are happy to be part of their trip. This 11yr old girl is a delight.
She intelligently interacts and showed an interest in drone technology, she will be a pilot some day.


JeffandLisa

July 2020

Newly starting out

We were her first place ever for camping with her rented trailer!! So glad we were able to offer a place to stay.

Good luck on your month long trial with the RV!! Make some great memories with your daughter.

Jeff and Lisa
Into the quiet country