Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

MelissaRamos

Age: 30-45

Member since June 2020

Friendly and quiet!

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Hi there! I'm Melissa (41 years old) and my husband, Arik (pronounced as "Eric") is 45.

We're a friendly and quiet couple who are passing through on our way to BC.

Skills & Expertise to Share

I'm a Nutritionist with a background in Chinese Medicine.
My husband helps me in the business and keeps my life sane ;)

MelissaRamos's Pets

We have two dogs:

Bodhi: An 8-year old, blonde cockapoo who's sweet and friendly.
Pickles: An under year old retriever mix who is in love with people (and a bit of a heart throb - but I'm bias)

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We don't have any yet!

MelissaRamos's Hometown

Trenton!

MelissaRamos's Guest Details

MelissaRamos's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

28 feet long

We own a 2020 Apex Coachman 251RBK which has a slide out on the driver's side. We own a black 2018 Dodge Ram 1500 (with a cap)

MelissaRamos's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Prefers a water hookup
  • Has slideouts

MelissaRamos's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

Fernie_RVers

August 2020

delight

Very nice, polite and friendly, left place better than they arrived. Their dogs are absolutely adorable.
Would welcome them back anytime


donnrita

July 2020

Super People

This couple is energy and adventure driven. Enjoyed chatting with them.

Their two dogs are incredibly well behaved and can bring their owners back anytime.

They were kn the road early this morning and left their space as if they hhave never been there.

D n R