Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

donaldsorrells

Age: 45-55

Member since June 2020

Traveling Family that Loves the outdoors!

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We moved from Houston To Boise, Id to see the beautiful NW. Also my wife got a transfer from HP in Houston to Boise. My family consist of a 10 year old & 13 year old and an awesome laid back wife. We have traveled for many years and I met my wife living in a tent in the Swiss Alps 21 years ago. We are very respectful people and needed a new life away from the big city of Houston. We are fun and jovial in spirit! Your place will be left as it was found and I will great you with a big smile! We are very down to earth and that's why we love camping.

Thanks

Skills & Expertise to Share

I am a real estate investor. I worked in the oil industry for years and gained a wide range of travel knowledge. Been to 32 countries and 41 states. I simply say that to let you know if you are thinking about traveling somewhere I may have tips.

THANK YOU

donaldsorrells's Pets

We have an English Cocker Spaniel that weighs 30lbs. Super friendly . We clean up after our dog.

Thanks

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Idaho. You can't do it in Texas.

donaldsorrells's Hometown

Baytown, TX

donaldsorrells's Guest Details

donaldsorrells's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

19 feet long

Its a 19' Antiqua by Starcraft. 2006 Well maintained.

donaldsorrells's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 10,13 as of 06/08/2020

donaldsorrells's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

NWHideout

August 2020

Great guests

Although we didn’t meet, they respected our property, would recommend them!


SummerGetaway

June 2020

Lovely Family

Lovely active family and sweet pup. Wish we had more time to ask them about their experiences.