Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

nativetexan83

Age: 30-45

Member since June 2020

A husband and father from Texas that loves traveling with my family.

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I live in Texas and am blessed to have a job that I can take on the road so that my wife and I can take our kids to see new places, make discoveries and have adventures. We are currently rving fulltime.

Skills & Expertise to Share

I grew up on a dairy farm so farming/animals I know a lot about. I have done construction and some excavation. I drove a truck for 8 years. I am now currently in sales (storage shed and tiny homes). My wife and I also serve on the volunteer fire department back home.
So if you want to learn something about farming, animal care, equipment, construction or fire/EMS I would love to pass on what I know.

nativetexan83's Pets

No.

nativetexan83's Hometown

Cleburne, Tx

nativetexan83's Guest Details

nativetexan83's Rig

Rig Type: Fifth Wheel

43 feet long

2014 Dutchmen Voltage 43' toyhauler 2006 Ford f350 diesel dually

nativetexan83's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with kids, ages: 10, 4, infant
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator

nativetexan83's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

jhelliott

June 2020

Awesome Family

They are living the dream! They are so kind and very appreciative! The kids are great and just down to earth good people. They are welcome back anytime. They love the beach, so I shared all my knowledge on where to go. This is what being a BDW host is all about.

Safe Travels and see you soon!