Age: 55-65

Member since August 2014

Canadian fulltimer

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We are French Canadian in the fifthies who want to change our lifestyle
Since May 2014 we are full-timer.
We want to travel 6 months in USA and back to Quebec for summer time to work.
We enjoy meeting new people and other horizon....
We stay in motorhome 21 ft chinook with our little dog who's name is Rosy.

Skills & Expertise to Share

33 years as a carpenter and pastime I like to play guitare and I write songs
I was educator for child now I work at my sister's farm and I like art, painting, drawing...and also like to life healthily .
Both we like canot, hiking and biking on the nature

Claudelise's Pets

Yes, a little morky 6 years old

Favorite Boondocking Locations

USA south
Hot Well Dunes recreation aera, near Bowie, AZ
Imperial Dam, Senator Wash, Yuma

Claudelise's Hometown

We are from south shore Montréal. We live in a campground at St Jean Baptiste. Camp'name is Au Pied du Mont

Claudelise's Guest Details

Claudelise's Rig

Rig Type: Class B

21 feet long

We have a Motorhome Chinook Concourse 21ft. 2000 With a tow a trailer 6x4.

Claudelise's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets

Claudelise's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

black rapids

October 2014

These guys were great Boondocker Ambassadors

Claude, Lise and their little dog Rosy Boondocked at our place in October 2014. They are a very interesting, courteous couple and we enjoyed our time together. It was a pleasure to have met them and we would not hesitate to recommend them to other Boondockers or to have them back here. David & Cindy