Get ready for a new Boondockers Welcome Site! Read more here.

carolinadae

Age: 30-45

Member since June 2020

Traveling from Florida to Alaska and everywhere in between.

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I have lived and worked in a lot of different countries and am excited to take the time to do a bit of traveling to see my birthplace.

I work in professional sports which due to the pandemic is taking a break, so Im capitalising on that to hit the road.

carolinadae's Pets

I have two small dogs (each weighs less that 10lbs). (Hattie my 5 year old Pomeranian was rescued during my 10 year stay in London. She is a typical European city dog in that she is used to being around lots of people and animals and is happy as a clam to be social.

Guinness is a in a 6 year old Chihuahua that I inherited after my mum passed. He is a bit more reserved and loves to sleep in. But he and Hattie are a good pair together.

carolinadae's Hometown

Lots of them!!! Born in New York, schooled in North Carolina and spent most of my adult life in Europe and Asia.

carolinadae's Guest Details

carolinadae's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

23 feet long

We drive a 2018 Ford F-150 Black in excellent condition. We are pulling a 2018 Oliver Travel Trailer Legacy Elite II. (It is a white fibreglass double hulled trailer). It is 23feet long and 9ft 6 inches tall.

carolinadae's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets

carolinadae's References (3)

References from Hosts (3)

captjack

May 2021

Easy!

Great communication.


scheib+M

July 2020

Beautiful family, including their 4-legged kids.

We're happy they found the area enjoyable and their stay convenient to area attractions. Very considerate and appreciative folks, they are invited back anytime.


A former member

June 2020

A Five Star Guest

Carolindae was a joy to host. She and her guest left the space just as they found it, and were quiet and gracious guests. We welcome them back anytime!