Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

Pat+Len

Age: 55-65

Member since June 2020

Canadian Retirees

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We’re a retired couple from Canada who travel with our 12 year old Bengal cat

Pat+Len's Pets

Yes, a Bengal cat

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We’re just new to boondocking so no favourites yet

Pat+Len's Hometown

Oshawa, ON

Pat+Len's Guest Details

Pat+Len's Rig

Rig Type: Class C

30 feet long

2018 Adventurer Quad 4

Pat+Len's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with pets
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Prefers a water hookup
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator

Pat+Len's References (5)

References from Hosts (5)

Chard

November 2020

Relaxing

Showed up at expected time. Good communication. Well prepared with no footprints left behind. Highly recommend in the BW community.


RoslinBoondockers

November 2020

Very respectful guests

I so wish it wasn’t 2020 and we could have hung out! They were very respectful and extremely quiet!

I do hope they can come back so we can get to know each other!

Safe travels to your winter destination!


theDachs

August 2020

Lovely Folks

Pat and her husband L stayed at our place for two days. Lovely people, excellent conversationalists, great stories, very friendly!


Campnuts

August 2020

Fun evening

We had a great conversation around the campfire. Very nice, quiet couple. We hardly knew you were here till we got together for a chat! Welcome back anytime.


JoandJim

June 2020

Super Nice People

We had a great experience hosting Pat and her husband. We had some great conversations and really enjoyed hearing of their recent travels. We wish them a safe journey and wonderful new places to visit. Pat and her husband are welcome to come back any time.