Get ready for a new Boondockers Welcome Site! Read more here.

Moe+Jo

Age: 45-55

Member since June 2020

2nd round at love.

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Name: Jodie, I work full time as an ER nurse, I teach nursing at Georgian college as well teach first aid/CPR. Mother of three teen boys.

Name: Moe, Works full time construction/drywall. Born in Egypt, but has lived in Ontario Canada for over 25 years.

Skills & Expertise to Share

I have tent camped my whole life. But very new to the RV lifestyle. Always willing to learn new skills.

Moe+Jo's Pets

Yes a 3 year old shi-poo named Dexter
He is a service therapy dog. Lovers to socialize.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

2020 If we can get out of COVID this will be our fist summer RV camping.

Moe+Jo's Hometown

Jodie, Born and raised in Barrie, Ontario. Moe, Born in Egypt. Lived in Ontario for last 25 years

Moe+Jo's Guest Details

Moe+Jo's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

25 feet long

Hi, we have a 25 foot tow behind trailer with a Nissan Titan truck as a tow vechile. It has a full kitchen, bathroom and bedroom.

Moe+Jo's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Has slideouts

Moe+Jo's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

Bright_Horizons

June 2020

Excellent guests Welcome back anytime

Delightful Newbie Couple. New to RVing but doing all the right things.
Using their check lists for arrival and departure, keeping their site clean and orderly,
Cleaning up after their delightful quiet little puppy.
A gracious thank you to their host makes them, I am sure, welcome to any boondocker location. They are welcome to come and visit us anytime. I wish them happiness and safe travels.

Bright Horizons