Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

cfenno

Age: 45-55

Member since May 2020

Mom and newbie gardener

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I'm a married mom of two, I was raised in Wisconsin, and I love reading and travel and board games. We live in a town with tons of trees and parks and early homes designed by Frank Lloyd Wright.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Singing and copywriting; my husband has tech skills

cfenno's Pets

No.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We are new to RV travel but can't wait to see Canada someday on a future vacation.

cfenno's Hometown

Oak Park, Illinois (my hometown where I grew up is in Wisconsin).

cfenno's Guest Details

cfenno's Rig

Rig Type: Class C

24 feet long

SUNSEEKER 2300 RV

cfenno's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with kids, ages: 11
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Needs to run a generator

cfenno's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

JustAPlace2Rest

June 2020

Encouraged to see familys RV traveling

We haven't had any families stop for a night so cfenno's visit was a first and a blessing. Nice couple with 2 children who were weary from a long day of travel and adventure. We'd welcome them back any time they're in the area and need Just A Place to Rest.


skywood

June 2020

Lake Superior bound

This family of 4 was on their first RV journey. They communicated their needs well and we found them very easy to accommodate. The 2 children were well behaved and the entire family was respectful of our space. We would definitely have them return and maybe next time have more time to visit.