Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

jonesontheroad

Age: 30-45

Member since May 2020

Adventuring tech-y mama!

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I'm the mom to 2 boys and the wife to a teacher. I have telecommuted for the last 6 years working for a software company and we tend to spend our summers out adventuring wherever we can! I'm a runner and our family loves bike rides and spending time on or near water.

jonesontheroad's Pets

We have a 6 year old golden retriever named Olive. She's a great traveler and has never met someone she didn't like.

jonesontheroad's Hometown

Cashmere, WA.

jonesontheroad's Guest Details

jonesontheroad's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

21 feet long

We tow a 18' Clipper travel trailer with a Honda Pilot SUV.

jonesontheroad's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 10 and 7

jonesontheroad's References (4)

References from Hosts (4)

barryd

July 2020

nice family

enjoyed hosting jonesontheroad, very quiet and respectful, welcome back anytime and have a safe trip back home


barryd

July 2020

Nice family

I enjoyed hosting jonesonthe road very quiet and respectful welcome back anytime


TerritoryRoute66

July 2020

Awesome family!

Loved meeting Jonesontheroad family! What a delightful adventure they are on showing their boys the beauty of the United States! Loved having them as our guests! Olive too!🐶🐾🐾


scmecheng

June 2020

A very nice family to host!

My wife and I really enjoyed hosting the jonesontheroad family. They are very nice, considerate and just plain "good folks". And Olive, their retriever is very friendly and well mannered. We wish them the best of luck and "safe travels" as they continue their journey across the country.