Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

Pallas

Age: 30-45

Member since May 2020

Artist and mom adventurer

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

My family and I travel around the country in the summer while our home in North Myrtle Beach is rented. We are all artists and we love to be outside and have new experiences.

Skills & Expertise to Share

I bring my sewing machine and lathe with me as I travel and my husband, Matt, has his forge. I am a programmer and work from home during the week.

Pallas's Pets

Yes, a 4 pound Chihuahua named Batman. She is about 13 years old so has lost some of her senses. She was a rescue, straight of the streets in Oakland when we lived there. She always stays close to us and mostly sleeps.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We have just started so we aren't sure!

Pallas's Hometown

North Myrtle Beach, SC

Pallas's Guest Details

Pallas's Rig

Rig Type: Class C

30 feet long

A class c Fleetwood jamboree with two slideouts. We don't have a tow vehicle currently.

Pallas's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 3 and 5
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Has slideouts

Pallas's References (3)

References from Hosts (3)

LittleItaly

September 2020

Wonderful fun family.

Pallas' visit on their way heading home for the last leg of a long trip was a bright spot during these times. It was so fun to see their children enjoy life and discovery. Though visit was short I think they rested well and were ready to hit the road. Pallas is welcome anytime. Looking forward to see the children growing in future visits.


StudioWinery

June 2020

Great Boonies!

Very nice family and pups! I would be happy to host them anytime and would highly recommend.


Campames

May 2020

Nice young family

Hosting this family was a very pleasant experience. They were new to camping and open to any suggestions. Enjoyed their company around the campfire. Looking forward to them returning sometime in the future. Safe travels and have a nice summer.