willy207

Age: 45-55

Member since May 2020

A traveling family who likes adventure

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We are a family of three. Two middle-age adventurers from Maine and our teenage daughter. We love everything about being outside and we hike, bike, paddle and ski.

willy207's Pets

We have an 11 year old Brittany Spaniel kid who sometimes comes with us, but more often she does not.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Anywhere quiet, level, and a bit away from it all.

willy207's Hometown

Rumford, ME, originally from North Conway, NH and Foxboro, MA

willy207's Guest Details

willy207's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

18 feet long

Ford F-150 with travel trailer that’s 18 ft

willy207's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with kids, ages: 16

willy207's References (4)

References from Hosts (4)

dadesigns4u

August 2021

Nice family

Nice folks, we only had a short chat but I enjoyed having them. They left it as they found it and are welcome back any time.


jmbenrddr

July 2021

Fabulous family!

We absolutely loved hosting willy207. What a delightful group. We were thrilled that they were able to enjoy the bike path and didn’t get lost with our directions. They were polite, kind, quiet and great conversationalists. We throughly enjoyed meeting them and would be happy to host them again.


Brian72

September 2020

Nice People

An adventurous family of 3 wiling to share their experiences. Fun to hang out with and talk about travel etc. Welcome back any time.


dgoner

June 2020

Great guests!

This was our first host opportunity and what a nice couple! They knew exactly what they wanted to do in the area and we were glad to offer a couple of tips for their destination. Have a great adventure and enjoy the beach!