Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

Jameswalker

Age: 65+

Member since May 2020

Retired

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I (Jim) am 71 years old. Retired machinist. My wife (Barb) is 69. Married 50 yrs. We currently live in southwest Florida but spend our summers in Ohio. We look forward to an extended trip around this great coyntry in 2021.

Jameswalker's Pets

No pets

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We haven't boondocked yet but really like the west.

Jameswalker's Hometown

Warren, Ohio

Jameswalker's Guest Details

Jameswalker's Rig

Rig Type: Class C

24 feet long

We don't have a tow vehicle but we do have a tow dolly which we use to tow a Toyota Prius. Our class c is a 2017 Thore Chateau.

Jameswalker's Travel Preferences

  • Has slideouts

Jameswalker's References (4)

References from Hosts (4)

fredbrown

May 2020

Warm and Friendly Boondockers

Thanks to Boondockers Welcome we get to have these great guests spend the night at our little ole dirt track here in Southwest Virginia.


BarnYardCamping

May 2020

highly recommend these great people.

Very nice people, they were our first guest from BW. and we would gladly welcome them back.


JLHigh

May 2020

Respectful Guests

Unfortunately we ended up going out of town during their stay so we didn’t get to spend any time with them but all was good. We had very good communication about setup and parking. Guests keep us informed about their stay. Maybe we will have a chance to meet them next time they are in the area.


Lynn+Sue

May 2020

Great

Amazing couple, very friendly and easy to talk with. Would love to have them back anytime.