Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

Wflred

Age: 65+

Member since May 2020

Single adventurous and Harley rider

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Sold my house in Va Now retired with friends and family from New Jersey to Fl Been on the rode since May 2019 full time . Grown children in Jersey and extended family in Fl Enjoy my bike rides and boating . Looking for another
Boat as well

Skills & Expertise to Share

Enjoy restoring boats and reselling as well as autos

Wflred's Pets

Part time lab Romeo 12 yr old staying with Son

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Water Sunrises Sunsets Mountains

Wflred's Hometown

Pick one now address is still Fredericksburg, Va

Wflred's Guest Details

Wflred's Rig

Rig Type: Class A

34 feet long

10 foot enclosef trailer for Bike 50 feet total length

Wflred's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator

Wflred's References (3)

References from Hosts (3)

BarnQuiltFarm

July 2020

Howdy

Welcome here at any time.


Daveholmes52

May 2020

First bdocker

This was our first boondocker guest and it couldn’t have gone better. Within the first five minutes we discovered that his cousin was a good friend of mine. Wflred was considerate and friendly. We hardly knew he was there. but shared some great conversation and stories. Would gladly welcome Wflred back anytime.


CharlieJ

May 2020

Nice Single Traveler

Wfired stayed on one of my RV sites for 2 days. I found him to be friendly and appreciative of his host. We had several conversations and one morning went to an early breakfast together at my favorite breakfast restaurant. He is welcome back aby time.