In line with federal and state/provincial guidance, Boondockers Welcome is recommending only essential travel. Read more in our latest COVID-19 update.

Cbarnes2

Age: 30-45

Member since April 2020

Full-time RVers

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I am a young woman with two kids 9yrs and 13yrs old and my fiance. We recently joined the RV community full-time. We are learning more about the RV community everyday and look forward to meeting people in the community.

Cbarnes2's Pets

No, I do not have any pets.

Cbarnes2's Hometown

I currently live in Tampa, FL.

Cbarnes2's Guest Details

Cbarnes2's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

30 feet long

2 bedroom travel trailer with one slide out and Ford F150 truck for tow.

Cbarnes2's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with kids, ages: 9/13
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Prefers a water hookup
  • Has slideouts

Cbarnes2's References (3)

References from Hosts (3)

CharlieJ

May 2020

Quiet Traveoers

Cbarnes2 stayed on one of my RV sites for 6 days. They were quiet pretty well remained to themselves. They were appreciative of their host. They are welcome to return when they wish.


Suwannee16

April 2020

Great family

Cbarnes2 stayed overnight with us as they were in our area. They fished and enjoyed being so close to the river. They were a quiet and very respectful family. We would welcome them back.
Safe travels are wished for them.
Butch & Judy


Sherry+Al

April 2020

Quiet

We could tell newbees. Forgot to turn water off. Lol. Rained most of their stay. Nice family but quiet. When we host newbees, we will help answer any questions about rving that we can. Speak up if ya need help.