Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

pjanda3149

Age: 55-65

Member since April 2020

Retired, Average guy, Smoker,

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

58 years old, retired, traveling the U.S.

pjanda3149's Pets

I have a 2 year old Teddy Bear.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Will let you know.

pjanda3149's Hometown

South Milwaukee, Wisconsin

pjanda3149's Guest Details

pjanda3149's Rig

Rig Type: Class A

36 feet long

2004 Gulfstream, Class A, 36'. I tow a 2015 Ford Fusion on a tow dolly.

pjanda3149's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Prefers a water hookup
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator

pjanda3149's References (4)

References from Hosts (4)

twstone1a

April 2020

Enjoyable stay

enjoyed a nice 3 day visit. Had some nice talks with social distance. Super cute dog. Would luv to have them stay again.


cbmg

April 2020

Interesting times

Interesting times while pjanda3149 was here. This was during the covid crisis so we all practiced social distancing. It was hard to not do our usual socializing. Very nice gentleman who will hopefully return when we can be a little friendlier. Safe travels!


mikego

April 2020

He took my dog... LOL

We really enjoyed sharing travel tales of traveling despite the "distancing". Pat has one of the most precious dogs ever. Her name is Gracie. He sneaked out quietly and early after 3 nights with us. I accused him of being afraid of me "puppy napping" Gracie. Hope they'll come back sometime.


LBLakelandGA

April 2020

Very Respectful

Pat was a great guest! Hardly knew he was here. He was pleasant with my neighbor & her guest as well as with me & my boyfriend, would definitely allow him to stay again!