Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

TravelingArtist1960

Age: 55-65

Member since April 2020

Nature lover

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I'm a nature lover, artist and animal lover. Good sense of humor and am always looking for a good adventure. I'm quiet, responsible and respectful.

Things I'm not....
Not a smoker
Not a drinker
And I don't do drugs

Skills & Expertise to Share

Any skills I have probably lie outside of camping experience! LOL.
This is all pretty new to me.
Before I retired I was a Recovery Specialist working with individuals in a recovery program for substance abuse and a mental health diagnosis. My educational background is sign language interpreter in which I am fluent, I suppose that's a skill 😁

TravelingArtist1960's Pets

I have one small dog named Tucker that is the love of my life ❤️

Favorite Boondocking Locations

I'm a first-timer

TravelingArtist1960's Hometown

As of March 1st 2020 I have moved from Rochester New York to Frostproof Florida.

TravelingArtist1960's Guest Details

TravelingArtist1960's Rig

Rig Type: Class C

30 feet long

2006 Sundancer Winnebago... I call her Sunny😉 She has two slides and runs on gas. I gave no tow vehicle.

TravelingArtist1960's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with pets
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Prefers a water hookup
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator

TravelingArtist1960's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

Sherry+Al

April 2020

Newby

A pleasure to have visit. Considerate and followed stay at home recommendations for Lakeland. Would have these guests back anytime.