Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

BekahQuirin

Age: 18-30

Member since March 2020

Friendly and easy-going

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Hello! My family and I travel often and like to explore new places. My husband and I are travelers at heart and have thru hiked the Appalachian Trail and rode our bikes through the Continental Divide from Canada to Mexico. Our daughter, Ellie, is 4 and accompanies us most of the time. She is very easy going and also friendly. While we enjoy being at the camper, we like to go explore the local area we are visiting. Therefore we aren't at the camper all day- mostly just in the morning and evening. We go to bed early and aren't into partying. We are peaceful and will chat if a host is up for it, but fine to keep to ourselves as well.

Skills & Expertise to Share

I am the director of an outdoor education program in Roanoke. My husband, Derrick, is a home inspector.

BekahQuirin's Pets

No

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We love both the mountains and beaches!

BekahQuirin's Hometown

Roanoke, Virginia

BekahQuirin's Guest Details

BekahQuirin's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

18 feet long

We have a small 18 ft camper that we pull with a truck. It's quaint and sweet and we love using it! It has a small bathroom, kitchen, and bed area.

BekahQuirin's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with kids, ages: 4
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Prefers a water hookup

BekahQuirin's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

jimmyt

March 2020

Very nice family

This is a very nice family that is welcome back anytime