Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

redmondson

Age: 18-30

Member since February 2020

New to BW, thus would be first stay

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We are a family of 5, 4 humans & 1 8 year old doggie. My kids are 2 & 5. Born girls.

redmondson's Pets

Yes- 1 older male dog

redmondson's Hometown

We are from Atlanta, GA- born & raised. Just went full time at the beginning of Feb. We “moved” to Livingston TX & are looking forward to continuing to explore our new home state

Memberships

Escapees Member

redmondson's Guest Details

redmondson's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

28 feet long

2004 Ford F-250 truck

redmondson's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 2 & 5
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Has slideouts

redmondson's References (5)

References from Hosts (5)

jhelliott

September 2021

Great Couple

Great people. They where here for work. They are welcome back anytime! They are very considerate and kind. Please host!

Jay


Maryland_Rich_and_Laura

August 2021

Nice well behaved family,

Nice full time family here for work. well behaved and would be happy to host again.


jpsherm

July 2021

Delightful Young Family

Was a pleasure to host them. Wishing them well in their travels. Welcome back any time.


Jeff_and_Leonora

January 2021

Glad we were able to host

Very nice and considerate family. Kids looked like they had a good time.
Welcome back any time.


Astrocat48

March 2020

Considerate Guests

It was a pleasure to have this family stay with us. They are the thoughtful and considerate Boondocker guests we have come to know! They are welcome here anytime.