Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

evanjen508

Age: 45-55

Member since February 2020

Old in body. Young in Spirit.

Host

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Fun loving people who enjoy outdoor adventures.

evanjen508's Pets

Have 2 dogs. Daphne is 11 years old husky, lab border collie mix. She loves to travel, hike and explore new places. Maggie is a 2 yr old lab, border collie, plot hound mix. She’s a ball of fun and energy. Both are very social and well behaved.

evanjen508's Hometown

Winston Salem, NC

evanjen508's Guest Details

evanjen508's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

23 feet long

Rock wood mini lite 2304 ks travel trailer 2008 Nissan Frontier pickup

evanjen508's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets

evanjen508 Has 1 Host Location

Boondock Saints

Winston Salem, NC, US
See Details

evanjen508's References (8)

References from Hosts (7)

RachelM1000

August 2021

Awesome!

I needed help with my camper's electric and they helped me tremendously. Welcome back anytime!


lmccollim

February 2021

Great Couple

It was my pleasure to host this couple. It was a short stay, but maybe they can return again for a longer stay.


John0429

February 2021

Come Again

Didn't get a chance to spend much time with them. Mother Nature dampened their visit. Please come again!


CharlieJ

February 2021

Traveling Couple

I hosted evanfen508 for 2 nights. Though our social get together time was short I found them to be friendly and their dogs well behaved. They are welcome to return any time they may wish to do so.


Jeff_and_Leonora

February 2021

They stayed an additional day......

And we happy to have them.


Jeff_and_Leonora

February 2021

Good folks

Glad we were able to host.
Good conversations, very considerate, good all around guests.
They are welcome here any time.


HappyTrails

August 2020

Short stay!

It was a short stay but we enjoyed their visit!
Welcome back anytime!


References from Guests (1)

Silentcryst

July 2021

A great stay

Parking place was easy to get into and out of. Plenty of space. EVANJEN508 were great. We enjoyed meeting their sweet pup. Would love to stay again.