OttoTioga

Age: 18-30

Member since May 2014

We are a young couple full-time RV’ing in our newly acquired ’86 Tioga.

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Both of us are avid readers interested in sustainable agriculture and holistic health. We are very excited to meet new people and explore local culture and food. We are interested in learning more about: farming, RV maintenance and care, yoga and various trade crafts. In the near future we would like to outfit our rig with solar panels and a composting toilet.

She has spent most of her life working with a variety of types of horses and disciplines; with a particular fondness for natural horsemanship. She also has experience with other livestock. She is a university student on leave, looking to explore new interests.

He is an artist and novice leatherworker with minor welding and building skills. He has studied such topics as oil painting, watercolor, metal sculpture, welding and hardwood furniture building. He is a big fan of music and the outdoors. He has experience on organic farms and plant nurseries.

Both of us have experience operating farm equipment such as tractors, front end loaders and other heavier equipment.

We are also traveling with a four-legged friend. Otto is a young cat who is unlike any other. He is extremely affectionate, quirky and loves new people. He gets along with other pets and travels well. He is almost always seen with us, either perched on one of our shoulders or walking on his leash.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Equestrian, farming, creative arts

OttoTioga's Hometown

Ithaca, NY.

OttoTioga's Guest Details

OttoTioga's Rig

1986 Fleetwood Tioga Class C. With an awning. We're planning on updating the interior.