Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

dannystpierre

Age: 30-45

Member since January 2020

Family of four loving to travel

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Daddy, mommy, a teenagers and a youngest child with autism and muscular dystrophia. We want to take times with our daugthers, sightseeing and let our children discovering the world. We are from Qu├ębec, Canada so yes we speak french but we are able to speak in english as good as we can hihi
We doing homeschooling.

dannystpierre's Hometown

At home, at lac des iles, quebec,canada

dannystpierre's Guest Details

dannystpierre's Rig

Rig Type: Fifth Wheel

25 feet long

Fifthwheel with a slide out (table) the tow vehicule is a pick up GMC 1500

dannystpierre's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with kids, ages: 7 and 13
  • Has slideouts

dannystpierre's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

RV Dreamers

February 2020

Sweet Family

It was a pleasure to meet this nice family of four. I'm glad we were able to host them while they were in town. We wish them safe travels. They are welcome back next time that they are in this area.


rosegramma

January 2020

Delightful Family

This lovely couple and their beautiful girls were such a pleasure to host. They were quite self sufficient, very experienced RVers, though this was their first BW stay. I'm sure they would be great guests anywhere. Though English is not their first language, she is quite fluent and he knows the basics, so it was not a problem. Just plain super nice & appreciative folks.