Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

junker

Age: 30-45

Member since January 2020

Young Family with a Dog

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We are a young family with a 6 year old and a dog. We love to be outdoors and explore new areas.

Skills & Expertise to Share

We are "jack of all trades" of sorts. We can fix most things around the house and are self-taught carpenters.

junker's Pets

We have 1 dog, mixed breed, but primarily Rhodesian Ridgeback. She is 65 pounds, and very well behaved.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We have only boondocked out west, and our favorite location is Crested Butte, Colorado.

junker's Hometown

We are from Houston, TX but travel full time in our camper.

junker's Guest Details

junker's Rig

Rig Type: Fifth Wheel

36 feet long

5th wheel with 3 slide outs. We tow with an F250.

junker's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 6
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator

junker's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

Mabuhay

March 2020

Lovely Couple and their beautiful boy

Charming young couple was a delight to have had them stay here. Friendly and quiet. Due to the Corona virus panic we did not socialize much. Our loss. Hopefully next time. Welcome anytime.


JamItInn

January 2020

Enjoyable family

We only had a short time to visit with our guests as we had other commitments. The family was very quiet,Considerate, and respectful of our property. We would welcome this family back anytime.