Get ready for a new Boondockers Welcome Site! Read more here.

ivyhazeljones

Age: 18-30

Member since January 2020

Digital Nomad Traveling North America

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I'm Ivy, a freelance marketer and online tutor working from my RV to see the country! I like kayaking, hiking and drinking wine.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Marketing

ivyhazeljones's Pets

Yes, I have a 16 pound chihuahua mix. She is very friendly (especially after a treat or two)!

ivyhazeljones's Hometown

Anton, CO

ivyhazeljones's Guest Details

ivyhazeljones's Rig

Rig Type: Fifth Wheel

30 feet long

30 foot fifth wheel and truck

ivyhazeljones's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Has slideouts

ivyhazeljones's References (5)

References from Hosts (5)

jvickrey

September 2021

Great guest!

We really enjoyed hosting this guest and her little dog. They were both very quiet and considerate guests. We got to just sit and talk with her a few times and even got to enjoy her accompanying us to the lake for a picnic. We would gladly host her again any time she is in the area. Safe travels to her and her little buddy!


TEGRA

August 2021

Nice young lady

Always welcome.


Kchurchill

January 2021

What an adventurer

We were delighted to host Ivy. She is so easy going and can really handle her rig. You will fall in love with her dog Asha. Hope to see her again.


rpandpeggy

January 2021

Great guest

Wish we could have spent more time together (darn Covid)! We would gladly welcome her back.


nearloop101betterthanparkinglot

March 2020

come anytime

Happy to have you in the neighborhood and hear a little about your travels!.