bbrob

Age: 55-65

Member since January 2020

Semi-retired

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I speak English and French.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Fully bilingual (English/French), very resourseful when it comes to fixing small things

bbrob's Pets

Our family dog is named Biscuit. He is a 5 year old Poodle/Shih Tzu mix. He loves to meet human and pet friends along the way. He also loves nature and all other things alive.

bbrob's Hometown

Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

bbrob's Guest Details

bbrob's Rig

Rig Type: Class B

21 feet long

White Hymer Aktiv 2.0

bbrob's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with pets

bbrob's References (4)

References from Hosts (4)

Prairiesky

September 2021

East company

Had a nice visit.


westy

August 2021

Couldn't have a nicer guest...

BBROB was a very pleasant visitor. She let us know well in advance when she would arrive and arrived when she said she would, She made no demands and graciously accepted what we offered her. Though she kept pretty much to herself she let us have some good conversation and only wish that she could have stayed longer. We wouldn't hesitate hosting her again should she pass through our neck of the woods again. Though she doesn't have a driveway to offer, should we every be near her hometown we'd be happy to meet up with her for some conversation.


CanAmBuddys

August 2021

Quick Stay

It was a pleasure to have you stay for the night. You’re welcome to come back next time you’re in the area. Safe travels


SheSte1111

March 2020

Easy hosting experience

It was our first time hosting and it couldn't have been simpler. bbrob arrived just when she said she would. She set up quietly and independently and left early to finish her travels. She was easy and pleasant to chat with despite the challenges of 'social distancing' required by the COVID outbreak. Based on our experience, I'd highly recommend her as a guest to any other hosts.