Get ready for a new Boondockers Welcome Site! Read more here.

SCapizzi36

Age: 45-55

Member since January 2020

New full-time RVer as of 10/2/19

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I'm a 52 year old female with a medical and social work background. I am also a musician, songwriter, and singer. I left Vermont in the fall of 2019 to travel full time. I have 3 grown children and 4 grandchildren in Vermont.. My RV is a 22 ft Minnie Winnebago and I carry an electric bike for added transportation and recreation.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Recovery Coaching
grant writing
Guitar
Drawing
Abstract art
Amateur jewelry making

SCapizzi36's Pets

No

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Not yet, but I look forward to discovering them.

SCapizzi36's Hometown

Morrisville, VT

Memberships

RVillage Member
Escapees Member

SCapizzi36's Guest Details

SCapizzi36's Rig

Rig Type: Class C

22 feet long

2003 Minnie Winnebago (White/blue)

SCapizzi36's Travel Preferences

  • Needs to run a generator

SCapizzi36's References (4)

References from Hosts (4)

LaraJN

November 2020

Wonderful Guest!

Wish we'd had time to hang out more! Nice, Polite, Unobtrusive guest! ALWAYS WELCOME! Hope she'll stop again if she's in the area!


alabama vagabonds

March 2020

great guest

Such a sweet and talented lady! And she provided music for our customers while she boondocked here. Always welcome at Big Daddy's!


A former member

February 2020

Great guest!

SCapissi36 was a delightful guest. She contacted us ahead of time when she was close, so we could make sure the driveway was clear. She was friendly and needed no extra resources. We enjoyed sharing dinner with her and taking her along to a local book-signing and concert by a woman musician. She is welcome back whenever she is rambling through the area.


yowinetree

January 2020

Beautiful Lady

A really great Lady, I would Highly recommend her to any future Host. I am hoping that she will come back and visit again. Admire and commend her for the adventures.