Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

Kellypamhanson

Age: 55-65

Member since December 2019

Empty nesters two years into RVing

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Kelly, former Navy submariner with wife Pam, Internet Advertiser/former teacher. In our 50s and moving to Colorado for final phase of career. We are looking forward to the mountains, outdoor activities and lack of humidity!

Skills & Expertise to Share

Home upgrade projects for Kelly; sewing, embroidery, quilting and crocheting for Pam.

Kellypamhanson's Pets

We have three small inside dogs that together don't total much over 35 lbs. A shitzu-poodle mix, a morrie and a rescued yorkie.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Just outside Baker City Oregon at eastbound rest stop with beautiful view of Mt Baker and surrounding mountains.

Kellypamhanson's Hometown

Kelly is from Fremont, Nebraska and Pam is from Olympia, Washington. As of 6 January 2020 we will be living in northern Colorado Springs.

Kellypamhanson's Guest Details

Kellypamhanson's Rig

Rig Type: Class C

25 feet long

2019 Serenity from Travel Leisure Van's. 25 ft, no slides, on Mercedes Sprinter chassis, silver with black accents. We don't tow vehicles but on rare occasion we may bring our 2016 Ford Escape.

Kellypamhanson's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with pets
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Needs to run a generator

Kellypamhanson's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

flniehus

January 2020

Great people

Both of us were busy so didn't get to really get acquainted with them. Maybe next time.